charon-nm: Correctly set remote auth class for PSK authentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit393e0167fdc12971be629408adb9884c32e86c36
treee5838e9c28e32e34ec50afb463197da7c85c3d96
parentc88a4996fa530d43ab6aeb6fb8fafc7cb2286df2
charon-nm: Correctly set remote auth class for PSK authentication

Fixes: bc3eda99bac0 ("charon-nm: Add support for EAP-TLS")
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c