charon-tkm: Also store local SPI in SAD
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit38b65d71860a1a725c7bab48500380866cb379d6
treec32699dd414862f94464d35510a0c7098f7eca92
parent0b308faf6d546e01f7cb58db1377d4c26a5ee26b
charon-tkm: Also store local SPI in SAD
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_ipsec.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_sad.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_sad.h
src/charon-tkm/tests/kernel_sad_tests.c