appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2019
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit38a78160346a0767178788ebcb438d38965eeadf
treebb8ae0336ac76f86ec4105d23705bbd16a2eab26
parentce433c9b2974135dcb773e1e13b235707bce368f
appveyor: Also build on Windows Server 2019
.appveyor.yml