kernel-netlink: Enable TFC padding only for tunnel mode ESP SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit38a4f1964e98ec9e4e4396c4b3c62855ced6c26a
tree4468d3f175e066320935ef03257089ed523b72d4
parent194b69f0b82c148e5e72397a631f762d5393bfa4
kernel-netlink: Enable TFC padding only for tunnel mode ESP SAs

The kernel does not allow them for transport mode SAs or IPComp SAs (and
of course not for AH SAs).

Fixes #446.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c