ike: Use optional jitter to calculate retransmission timeouts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit389e4b8e673fe679c3074f5563c3581b3271ef2a
treeed16eaf0bf0bc7a42f405478eff9924cc33cc6ea
parentd140b3bd3f7ff6f6b7bdc5202bd0dee7f39fa699
ike: Use optional jitter to calculate retransmission timeouts

Also adds an optional limit to avoid very high retransmission timeouts
with high numbers of retries.
conf/options/charon.opt
conf/strongswan.conf.5.tail.in
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.h