Check existing path in mobike probing only if we still have a route
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit387a6e6c326a8a278bd27ac03ae5037b4b5c5602
treee5d0061503e9f61160fd43cc9c8fc255c40bccdb
parent4b55cf5d09a3233eef6816530eeb873408c9ea68
Check existing path in mobike probing only if we still have a route
src/charon/sa/task_manager.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_mobike.c