Properly compare CHILD_SAs during rekey collision
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit3873526f3e83f537562859ef1d9326596eaf6609
treeb6526a2ddadcfaca79d8bbac455d90521d2c0d40
parent5744226e92127f074e7623865bc94ecc12ba22ee
Properly compare CHILD_SAs during rekey collision

The previous code did not properly check for the situation when the
DELETE for a redundant CHILD_SA created by a responder during a
CHILD_SA rekey collision arrives before the responder's answer to the
initiator's winning CREATE_CHILD_SA request.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_rekey.c