Print the name of mem pools instead of the confusing <base>/<size>
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit383c174a79682e461534d4846f6ab4cf6ff356f8
tree2065c7508fb82aa4f528a5cd83236fe22e551b4c
parent747fd544a7b1d65c7db66927b6a6260ea944a4d2
Print the name of mem pools instead of the confusing <base>/<size>
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_attribute.c