kernel-pfkey: Fix extended replay configuration on FreeBSD 11.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit381f6d982c2993f429b05513c7ba6ca6d4d14572
tree8f51f3940cf678e5b061f8fa14c91711cd34cb5f
parent6d98bb926ead3a101511bc420066efc39ce3d761
kernel-pfkey: Fix extended replay configuration on FreeBSD 11.1

Fixes: 88a8fba1c76e ("kernel-pfkey: Support anti-replay windows > 2k")
Fixes #2501.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c