android: Change state handling to display errors occurring while the app is hidden
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit3817231333539a239d564ea74545c8881bc370c7
treeb5bfb2822a9db3283e0ed4d55204f7eefb929df3
parentb4a5b185fcf86e58ae2f002c7cdcf3afef172e1b
android: Change state handling to display errors occurring while the app is hidden

A new connection ID allows listeners to track which errors they have
already shown to the user or were already dismissed by the user.

This was necessary because the state fragment is now unregistered from
state changes when it is not shown.
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/VpnStateService.java
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnStateFragment.java