ikev1: Handle queued TRANSACTION messages only after processing replies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit3805880c8aa015b3cdbfcdac82dd4b9049317e9b
tree608e048938a2215b44c788cc8360e455198e397d
parent3f56f73159d1e53004358f3f02d1a0c2fd67839f
ikev1: Handle queued TRANSACTION messages only after processing replies
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c