Adding the OpenSSL plugin to the Android build.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit38031382dc1abb3b0f5f5e856e1894f05ad68cd3
tree9a38caebef0485005d83078e8e4f38dba767b3f7
parent16c8442a3edb9cdc61d7c9c7fc7d5024db8884ec
Adding the OpenSSL plugin to the Android build.
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils.h