Double-check that a blob passed to is_asn1() is not empty
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 09:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit37c2aac89d93441c36ee98089b8ab33ca42b6b9a
tree1c5f3d86a10c5f0a7fc466ecffee75dffb9fe265
parentc60b69e4bfa2e6c0563da26a725c438052302962
Double-check that a blob passed to is_asn1() is not empty
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c