imv-swima: Support subscriptions
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:41:05 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit37c12f98b0a8ba5f4af2f32dc94af64a4504fc78
treef00d8c1b3e76f5941e9ead76648e6692b80252b6
parentf649a13cc6c15adb7640265bfa360194262d6a08
imv-swima: Support subscriptions
src/libimcv/imv/imv_database.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session_manager.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swima/imv_swima_agent.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swima/imv_swima_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swima/imv_swima_state.h