ikev1: Avoid fourth QM message if third QM messages of multiple exchanges are handled...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit37a22a166b6f76d8acf4051b8480d592e851072b
tree18c43a158fbdda86a70cb61f4d149b8fce9ece99
parent758b1caa0e75b6de011057fbc8c2982303745953
ikev1: Avoid fourth QM message if third QM messages of multiple exchanges are handled delayed

If we haven't received the third QM message for multiple exchanges the
return value of NEED_MORE for passive tasks that are not responsible for
a specific exchange would trigger a fourth empty QM message.

Fixes: 4de361d92c54 ("ikev1: Fix handling of overlapping Quick Mode exchanges")

References #1076.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c