testing: Try to properly abort a test run after CTRL-C
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit379d94eb70440df7d4844732e7458b281b534ab1
tree20c0c7772ceb940c75c69b498fb57fdef111a67a
parentbdd7c42fc0d9d5804b76df5bc2d88a3f1fc76f64
testing: Try to properly abort a test run after CTRL-C

The run is aborted after the current scenario.  Depending on which
command was interrupted it might be necessary to press CTRL-C multiple
times (e.g. if a later command depends on the interrupted one).

This should fix HTML files and get us some proper console output after
the run.
testing/do-tests