do not report a CHILD_SA rekey time if rekeying disabled
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 08:55:13 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2009 08:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit37974979bcd8d8f7c4afb2472dacff73aaa37a41
tree627f91c8668b200036cb58efdacc28fa9a45018d
parent20da0b5ca5414e1ee4522fb6daa58273bba68845
do not report a CHILD_SA rekey time if rekeying disabled
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c