apidoc: Set QUIET to YES, suppressing any parsing/generating status output
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:19:59 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:28 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit377f13f794d25a5079e4d38ecbedc74b73a8f938
treead2528400a7bca697dab81bf0f435244f7ac8e69
parent4eabc35b9736b0bf8dd03837e6cf05e57a12f686
apidoc: Set QUIET to YES, suppressing any parsing/generating status output

As WARNING messages still get printed, this makes spotting any warnings much
simpler.
Doxyfile.in