Fixing distribution build (checksum.c is created on the user's system).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 14:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit375a91bb9b173ad8758e868b00b2d74877320496
tree1a051595b0ac47d1caed5acb8f15cb28f0ce5721
parente0964e2e269546b9530937fc45723d8f2451ff02
Fixing distribution build (checksum.c is created on the user's system).
src/checksum/Makefile.am