moved tnccs-20 plugin in front of tnc-imv and intc-imc
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit37242cc3fb99801a16758f5fcbba6b52271bc13b
tree8e59744cfcdfdff482925fb8a7e72ac0664f0ccc
parent77255f477cd4ef3eebf98234f77f97d87c7c9a61
moved tnccs-20 plugin in front of tnc-imv and intc-imc
configure.in
strongswan-4.5.0.tar.bz2.bak [new file with mode: 0644]