Merge branch 'ikev1-rekey-deletion'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit3713d3024f404291d88b2bd1108f7fac8a98446c
tree6a0eff9f46c78101ef8d5a9bd39b595e9f6eb7f3
parent9691e537cd758f733007c0bb4ed397dd73e7ee06
parentb56b85025153a273370880bdb57e38b89d9cfcfb
Merge branch 'ikev1-rekey-deletion'

Sends a DELETE when rekeyed IKE_SAs are deleted. This fixes issues with
peers (e.g. Cisco) that continue to send DPDs on the old SA and then
delete all SAs if no response is received.  But since the DELETE could get
dropped this might not fix the issue in all cases.

Also, when terminating an IKE_SA DELETES for all CHILD_SAs are now sent
before sending one for the IKE_SA and destroying it.

Fixes #2090.