Use the AAA Identity for EAP authentication, if given
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit36eafea232f0b5e8cfe89a8a69f915a1e21a4369
tree3b9199ff64eb068008074d3c22ff9460c4a99b6d
parent64d7b0733f58f144558deed775d95cec8bab2881
Use the AAA Identity for EAP authentication, if given
src/libcharon/sa/authenticators/eap_authenticator.c
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c