conf: aikpub2.opt added to Makefile.am
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit36bf2b1bc594cbca4aef8bb3be5c6385eb88a55d
tree9010d77e3427b544323039bd2ea7961bca660fb3
parent09d8215d3feca18a8a7f986ffcec4036ae44d3bc
conf: aikpub2.opt added to Makefile.am
conf/Makefile.am