sql: Fix memory leak in SQL logger
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit36bc52b4410b3da374ae5f46125253abfe2c38d0
tree67f08d91399a63142b7667146da65b3e1a98c20c
parent41458e336230ed840cf42d3b008b30f3de6c8bc5
sql: Fix memory leak in SQL logger
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_logger.c