Comment fixed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit36a3981d475513ad018abbc70617ea4534ffd7e4
tree907e149252ab544ad0b0e3c5160fbc278c01e088
parent09ae3d79ca0f1143736a0de45678915a3ebe5a3f
Comment fixed
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.h