child-sa: Fix refcounting of allocated reqids
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit3665adef19fb5ac3fa44c4f697a5dcb1e1660f55
tree9ca3f17d3885ac1cdad0a4d7512709a7c877e935
parent017dbb1c5e12ed2e7457116273d60dc4d9eb29d6
child-sa: Fix refcounting of allocated reqids

During a rekeying we want to reuse the current reqid, but if the new SA
does not allocate it via kernel-interface the state there will disappear
when the old SA is destroyed after the rekeying.  When the IKE_SA is
later reauthenticated with make-before-break reauthentication the new
CHILD_SAs there will get new reqids as no existing state is found in the
kernel-interface, breaking policy installation in the kernel.

Fixes: a49393954f31 ("child-sa: Use any fixed reqid configured on the CHILD_SA config")
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c