Added an option that allows to force IKEv1 fragmentation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 11:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit365d9a6f67739bdc4c43130eec362ad97414762c
tree9faac7cbec5fe27d69f3665a7637de4444c87a1e
parent97973f860924e4472be9c842c34843cd95680642
Added an option that allows to force IKEv1 fragmentation
20 files changed:
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/conftest/config.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/maemo/maemo_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/starterstroke.c