eap-radius: Add option to set interval for interim accounting updates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit3633b80147eae6c630d3e0177d6f475d6549a0d9
tree9aadebabf9cdc0ca479bf28e4bdcbd9be1fbaf97
parent55758bec3aba0aa5239143cc67c8cf517715090f
eap-radius: Add option to set interval for interim accounting updates

Any interval returned by the RADIUS server in the Access-Accept message
overrides the configured interval.  But it might be useful if RADIUS is
only used for accounting.
conf/plugins/eap-radius.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c