vici: Provide ports of local and remote IKE endpoints
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit35d0b8b152ed360b2a2087ef25abff5bd6896c18
treeafab3a7e9ef953fca6a60199b19f3c2f778a8649
parent337cf81aefaf921c0c138edba875ee3f3a10f409
vici: Provide ports of local and remote IKE endpoints
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c