Use better packing of leak-detective memory_header to align pointers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 17:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit35c9347921b3f3094d687046936ea9f481664960
tree0247253f3733a8015fc3e965a89c2be7baecbf32
parenteb4f4551a1b2e7e8d3e99db1de1b020f56a65b4b
Use better packing of leak-detective memory_header to align pointers
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c