Added support of EdDSA signatures
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit35bc60cc68ea8adf21504a422d7ec4e0c5aed353
treee0ae0448d10d9087ac4286277af43d02c6c2050b
parent564a19967477adb60e018609d3ab76c554705f08
Added support of EdDSA signatures
31 files changed:
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cred_encoding.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_drv.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_drv_portable.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_private_key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_private_key.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_public_key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_public_key.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_encoder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs1/pkcs1_builder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs1/pkcs1_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs8/pkcs8_builder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs8/pkcs8_plugin.c
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/print.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/man/pki---gen.1.in
src/pki/man/pki---issue.1.in
src/pki/man/pki---print.1.in
src/pki/man/pki---self.1.in