Fixed additional typos in comments and log messages.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit35a1986142365654663980b4914e9dff8ce6b9d3
tree9e29610cc7ab8076911b009b83e9f6b3abe3ad32
parentd887b8e134fe6df742fad15a60ac81d76e4d45a3
Fixed additional typos in comments and log messages.
15 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.h
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_pre.c
src/libfast/smtp.h
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/sql_attribute.c
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_plugin.c
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_process.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tgrub.c
src/libpts/pts/pts.c
src/libpts/pts/pts.h
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_simple_comp_evid.c
src/libpts/tcg/tcg_pts_attr_simple_evid_final.c
src/libsimaka/simaka_manager.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.h
src/libstrongswan/fetcher/fetcher_manager.h
testing/testing.conf