conf: Fix sorting of options with Python 3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit35952dc13f1f7550af5653cd4ffe69a4b602fd72
tree44dedd789a8cb62f5b6194ed9075614b3135c43e
parent5ee4984da586249fbb699e478a186c204254dde0
conf: Fix sorting of options with Python 3

__cmp__() is not supported anymore with Python 3 and cmp() is deprecated.
Instead rich comparisons should be used (only __lt__() is required for
sorting).
conf/format-options.py