eap-aka-3gpp: Add test vectors from 3GPP TS 35.207 14.0.0
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit35946631663b229a172a81cfe269ac11c5e439af
treef8a9d0ea31b0956626c6f8ae83a1c268fe7d648b
parent8dfc40fa204b57eb5f79178ed1fe63496699e17b
eap-aka-3gpp: Add test vectors from 3GPP TS 35.207 14.0.0
configure.ac
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/tests/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/tests/suites/test_vectors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/tests/tests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp/tests/tests.h [new file with mode: 0644]