ipsec attest supports ima template hashes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit358dbe483515981579b25b1bf6503cc84c7907f0
tree4b2fdcd8353ff9cc2047b33b92907da93efe10b6
parentff9e46772f2da465aaab0888c40f5649fa23523d
ipsec attest supports ima template hashes
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/tables.sql
src/libpts/pts/pts_meas_algo.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_meas_algo.h