Scanner IMV without workitems provides immediate recommendation, too
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit34f894b6ccc0e5894088ffe18b48fe705e4dff50
treea80e3fa8483730e28bfb3363e7877108794e7683
parent43c912dc27740869e2a74afbb4862d131654bd82
Scanner IMV without workitems provides immediate recommendation, too
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_scanner/imv_scanner_agent.c