pt-tls-client: Added man page
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit34cade8b845b964d847f579cd76734a8c2146af0
tree7fae45291805f4a0a70c918a605d273aab4fbcbc
parent693705c74edba913543f501cb4496208a1bdf1b7
pt-tls-client: Added man page
src/pt-tls-client/.gitignore
src/pt-tls-client/Makefile.am
src/pt-tls-client/pt-tls-client.1.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pt-tls-client/pt-tls-client.c