testing: Converted ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2 to swanctl
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:23:03 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit34acd584e5829ffc0016d9b9876d5a85d2fcd8e3
tree8a441c59ede056b2628bbce42653aada6e33c6cf
parent0770b37f8fab0f181aaaf1e1b6bd8c9c161acdbe
testing: Converted ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2 to swanctl
17 files changed:
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/description.txt
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.secrets [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.secrets [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.secrets [deleted file]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/posttest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/pretest.dat
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/test.conf