Updated ipsec script man page after removing pluto
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit34a80708e271148f2987e7df02ab23b252ff39e0
tree93008c099b5a76df1979c6d903744f87ac708fbb
parent738b9121cb8aeb9d3d1972b86eeb41e3d1356530
Updated ipsec script man page after removing pluto
src/ipsec/ipsec.8.in