ha: Sync remote address in HA_IKE_ADD, too
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit3434709460d83295d54f3bf5ad46cbd197e859cb
treec41e58f0ce4531acdf87d8efb4f115266e1d2705
parente095d87bb69b9192350489a9f57b4047880f422f
ha: Sync remote address in HA_IKE_ADD, too

When the IKE_SA is synced without the remote address, after a
reauthentication charon is not able to find it in its connected_peers
table since the destination host will be %any (it's missing in the
message, hence the default from the newly created ike_sa_t -- %any --
will be used).
By adding the value to the HA_IKE_ADD message, we should be able to
solve this problem.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c