duplicheck: Include required headers for FreeBSD
authorDenis Volpato Martins <denisvm@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0300)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit337cf81aefaf921c0c138edba875ee3f3a10f409
tree2ee830cf538e095caf81871e8c917b52f2d1f8af
parent2080c7e1e2326c7e684480786eed0e030bbce011
duplicheck: Include required headers for FreeBSD

Closes strongswan/strongswan#34.
src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck.c