generator: Don't print any tainted values in DBG3 messages for U_INT_4
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:58:52 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit333adbc25b0e2acea21cb3e4c79a9401a3157afc
treea62963dc69694c446f8e85e984d9a21c5d4c8ecd
parent69cbe2ca3fe4d6e6607eac0d2b00a5eb682fe4a0
generator: Don't print any tainted values in DBG3 messages for U_INT_4

The bits not written to are marked tainted by valgrind, don't print
them in the debug messages.  Also use more specific printf-specifiers
for other values.
src/libcharon/encoding/generator.c