ikev2: Only add NAT-D notifies to DPDs as initiator
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit33241871a82a0c374128373e47380be60f0431fa
tree4607abffd95a42dca1759c4201ffdfebd11ea8c4
parent9a7049635ecc35ddce73e3ad0ede16b0ea2f271e
ikev2: Only add NAT-D notifies to DPDs as initiator

If a responder is natted it will usually be a static NAT (unless it's a
mediated connection) in which case adding these notifies makes not much
sense (if the initiator's NAT mapping had changed the responder wouldn't
be able to reach it anyway).  It's also problematic as some clients refuse
to respond to DPDs if they contain such notifies.

Fixes #2126.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c