configure: Load sha1 and random plugins in manager by default
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:03:47 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit32ebb56c5be7969f4f68b3844e3b68f53ab5c270
tree83bb1b5f94363903254e0c50e62af0176c6e8c31
parent7b95688124f5a178ad4f6da39b56a490ba1153fd
configure: Load sha1 and random plugins in manager by default

If the openssl plugin is not enabled we need these to generate session
IDs and to authenticate the users.

The md4 plugin is not needed in the manager.

Fixes #1168.
configure.ac