Update usage for all children in RADIUS accounting just before sending Stop
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit32dc2b0243a1ef34be2bb2d6da21e856fd36cecc
tree96a8cd8ed25db3a0e97e42905db7c143086c3dac
parente5747e7a83529578dc18f78ae935b2b4a9b50bdc
Update usage for all children in RADIUS accounting just before sending Stop
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c