custom-logger: Add optional reload method
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:14:59 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit32c190634c115050ea27c9a89f2c8891aaca9805
treecd718c77b70fb2e8d6d2befe206d99cff95cd639
parentc163a53a3a1d8c7e89b095f35e4a78007929826f
custom-logger: Add optional reload method

The reload of the configuration of the loggers so far only included
the log levels. In order to support the reload of all other options,
a reload function may be implemented.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/custom_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c