windows: Remove useless assignment in put_thread()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit32a262e7a140cb43e83276827fd3e10964503969
tree498e16ed516c3ececf35cdf6b0e03b19988d5c22
parent0e48f67562ba266fa6edbdeb7dc76efd7c33b872
windows: Remove useless assignment in put_thread()
src/libstrongswan/threading/windows/thread.c