imv-database: Improve performance by creating file_hashes index
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit3295b35c6ae677528fd8fae959859fcb23c69fa6
tree6852663331852828b57ebdd48743dc8adc80ac47
parente64cdb15c5c9a80e32de855d1a18a00e10f18d99
imv-database: Improve performance by creating file_hashes index
src/libimcv/imv/tables.sql