Filter TS list for Split-Includes before printing them to debug log
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:14:50 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit325efdaca8f78ce2e6df004559ed3200a335fc6c
tree3a5e70bc4273f9f8aee5ea0103b40c74f5b7a3ed
parentae82265a4695a58b16893e3dc2d3c616907a2a9a
Filter TS list for Split-Includes before printing them to debug log
src/libcharon/plugins/unity/unity_provider.c