Added TPM Remote Attestation (TPMRA) workitem
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 10:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit3254f8b00a7ef93ec02733189969b78371b3c857
tree7c1bed531ebfbc23ddb6056ef6667a247c7c4995
parent2ff62bee0469136ba19d6f099d9c3b028700e51f
Added TPM Remote Attestation (TPMRA) workitem
src/libimcv/imv/imv_workitem.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_workitem.h